Odd Valentine Funny

I really wish I had some sort of love wisdom to share with you all today.  Instead, I offer you this strange thing I found oddly amusing.   I’m just not feeling the love lately… but I did radically change my hair today– so maybe that’ll help. 

Heh.

Oh and if the above does not give you a chuckle.  Here is a commercial that never fails to make me smile. 

http://files.ww.com/files/2529.html

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in Odds & Ends. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Odd Valentine Funny

  1. sniv says:

    That video was sort of weird, Rinda.

  2. relliott4 says:

    I know! But two parts cracked me up. “If you are pregnant, you can’t be my valentine.” And “After February 14th, you aren’t a valentine, it’s just a date with candy.”

    Told you I have an odd sense of humor.

  3. Dana Pollard says:

    New do? hmmm… I’m anxious to see it!

  4. X. Dell says:

    I realize that Valentine cards are sure cures for some ailments of the heart. I didn’t realize they had so many side effects. I have to cut down.

Leave a Reply

