Sunday Laugh

I swiped this off Ann Wesley Hardin’s site.  It’s too funny!  If you like it, visit her–she has two more loaded. 

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in Odds & Ends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Laugh

  1. X. Dell says:

    I was just telling Ms. Hardin that I thought Chesley was funny, but not spectacularly so. I guess I won’t get the hug.

  2. Aw hell X, here’s a (((( hug )))).

    Hey Rinda! Even though you weren’t there it’s almost as if we met through RT and you seeing Sunny (Sybil *gg*) in my pics.

    It’s great to have a new friend!

  3. relliott4 says:

    Sunny is one of those people who just make your life better. Hard to explain, but I was too wrapped up in personal problems and regret the larger amount of time I could have been spending with her before she moved.
    I’m glad you guys had fun together at RT. I hope she told some of her stories–they are the best. Ever.

    Hi X! I thought this video was the funniest– mostly because of the reactions to her own pic.

  4. Believe it or not, she moved down the street from my sister! How weird is that? I’ve known her for about 5 years now, I guess. Mostly online as critique partners. But I’ve heard a shitload of stories. She’s on my fav list for life!

Leave a Reply

