Check out Brooke!!

My good friend, Brooke Taylor, has a book coming out this summer.  One I’m so very excited about and look, she was blessed by the cover gods!  This is simply stunning. 

brookebook.jpg

And now, she has a gorgeous new website, so you guys can go and learn all about Brooke and her adventurous past as well as what I’m predicting will be a huge, huge book. 🙂

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in Writers I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Check out Brooke!!

  1. Harry says:

    Yup! The cover artist gods have been very kind and generous. Lucky girl.

  2. What an AMAZING cover!!! *heads over to website to check it out*

  3. Teri Brown says:

    Yep, one of the coolest covers I’ve seen. Well, next to your Cp’s. Hers are amazing.
    Teri

  4. It really is gorgie, isn’t it? Gena, Rachel, and now Brooke… Are they members of a Cover Goddess Coven? Maybe. 😉

  5. Aww, thanks Rinda! Yes, the cover Gods have been very kind! And Heather–I have no doubts we’ll be welcoming both you and Rinda into “The Cover Goddess Coven” very soon! (well, very soon by publishing standards, of course, LOL)

    ~BT

  6. relliott4 says:

    Oh yes, I want in the coven. And I wish there was something I could do about publishing standards when it comes to time tables. I’m gettin’ antsy!

Leave a Reply

