Death By Sushi

This. Video.  Killed.  Me. 

Well nearly.  I’m minding my own business, having some sushi when Jill announces on our loop that there’s a new one up. 

Warning.  Do not eat or drink anything while watching this video. 

Author Talk has its own website now, so take a little trip and show them some love. 

Oh, this was posted on Friday.  Around 1:00 my time.  I don’t understand the issue with the time WordPress seems to be having.  And I think the future date on the post is causing “Too fast, slow down” errors in my comment section.  I’m trying to fix. 🙂

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in Writers I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Death By Sushi

  1. Missy says:

    That was absolutely hi-larious! It’s cool to get a glimpse of personalities to go with names and faces.

  2. relliott4 says:

    Is it any wonder I look forward to our local RWA meetings? And Gena is not only stunning and seriously fun to hang with, she’s a sweetheart! She’s been checking in constantly to see if I have news. 😉

  3. X. Dell says:

    That’s really funny. If nothing else, Gena has a future in interpretive dance, should she come to NY.

    This is really creative, entertaining in it’s own right. It also seems like a heads up method of promoting writers.

  4. That was great! I don’t know of any of these people, but they sure are funny and creative. Well done!

Leave a Reply

