Kelli Rocks!

I told Kelli that while I LOVED the toe tag pic and will probably use it on my more “thriller-like” offerings, I had this great image of an ancient magic book.  Since Dweller has an ancient magic book… and dead people…  she came up with this. 

I LOVE IT!  Put it on my Who Am I page. 

You rock, Kelli!  She has had more fun with this picture.  If you haven’t checked out her site yet, she has paired me off with cute guys, dead guys…and a gnome.  Oh, but Heather got Gerard Butler.  And a kick ass red dress. Whoa. 

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kelli Rocks!

  1. Celise says:

    Personally, I was liking that half naked guy, myself. LOL. But this one is good too.

  2. relliott4 says:

    I love them all. If I write a sexy book, I may use that one, too. 😉

  3. That’s cool. Skeleton and a book. Dang, I need to get Kelli to do something for me or learn to do it. How much fun is that?

  4. This is perfect! So you. Good job on Kelli’s part.

    Bear and I watched Pitch Black sunday night. I thought of you. 🙂

  5. relliott4 says:

    I love that movie!

    The picture is me. Dark and kind of snarky. I love it.

    Full of love today, eh?

Leave a Reply

