So Excited I’m UNDONE!

I couldn’t be more excited for my friend, Brooke Taylor!  Her debut novel is out TODAY!

Undone by Brooke Taylor

When Kori Kitlzer, the “dark angel” of the 8th grade, tells Serena Moore that they are more alike than she thinks, Serena is instantly intrigued.  As their friendship solidifies and their lives entwine, Serena tries to become more like the fearless, outspoken, and ambitious Kori. Soon Serena doesn’t know where she begins and Kori ends. But when a twist of fate yanks Kori away from Serena, she will need to find a way to complete her best friend’s life left undone. 

Undone is a striking debut novel about friendship, family, and the secrets we keep from the people to whom we are closest.

***

If you have time, check out her website–click on her name at the top.  It’s wonderful. 🙂

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So Excited I’m UNDONE!

  1. Brooke says:

    Thanks Rinda! It was a lovely release day, even if I never got a chance to actually go to the book store and visit it! My brother did, though, he took pictures and everything. Hopefully today I’ll get there!!

    I did have birthday cake, though! ~Brooke

  2. X. Dell says:

    Brooke, congratulations. That’s going to be a kick when you finally make it to a bookstore and see your own words there.

    Rinda, this is a really cool look. We’re going to be celebrating your next release date soon, I hope.

  3. Congratulations, Brooke! Sounds like a wonderful book. And the cover is beautiful. May you have many sales!

    ~Sara

  4. relliott4 says:

    Me too, X. Dell, me too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

