Holiday Giveaway Madness Continues!

Tonight at midnight is the deadline to get your name into a drawing to win a copy of Rachel Vincent’s ARC (Advanced Reader’s Copy) of Pride!  It’s been so wonderful to see the excitement for her books and let me just say, she wishes she had enough ARCs for all of you.  She is, however, giving you another chance to win one in her giveaway–deadline is also tonight! 

Also… The winner of my sweatshirt giveaway is  

Michelle Pearsall

Congratulations Michelle!  Let me know which sweatshirt you liked and I’ll get that out to you right away. 😉

Now, rush over to  Karen Mahoney ‘s blog!  She is also doing an exciting giveaway called RED FRIDAY.  You will LOVE the prizes, so check it out!

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Holiday Giveaway Madness Continues!

  1. Congrats, Michelle!

    Thanks for running these fabulous contests, Rinda 🙂

  2. MsValerie says:

    Thanks so much, Rinda!

    By the way…the link to Red Friday is screwy…here’s the correct one:

    http://kazdreamer.livejournal.com/

  3. relliott4 says:

    Oops, thanks for letting me know. I’ll fix right away. 😉

Leave a Reply

