New Pride ARC Winner!!

I feel really bad about having to do this, but with the holidays, my own writing and all the work for my critique partner–critiques that put all you Vincent fans that much closer to her next book <g>– I just don’t have time to track down ARC winners.

In the future, I will only be drawing from those who leave contact info.  This was my first ARC drawing–so I get why others have the rules now.  😉

Unfortunately, I could not find Brittnie and Rachel would like to get the winning ARC into the mail.  So, I’ve picked a new winner…and the random number generator picked another without contact info. 

But …I’m giving her a chance.  So,  Lori T, you are the new winner!  Here’s your comment.

  • Comment by Lori T on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 9:21 amHow fun to be running the contests at the same time. I would love to be entered in the contest. It must be really great being Rachel’s critique partner…how does someone go about becoming critique partners with someone?”
  • Congratulations, Lori T!  You have until Saturday, December 20th to claim your Pride ARC.

    The next drawing will only have those who left contact info or links. Again, wish you could all win and thanks again for all the enthusiasm.  131 of you entered the drawing!

    About Rinda Elliott

    Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
    This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

    3 Responses to New Pride ARC Winner!!

    1. Lori T says:

      Hi Rinda~

      I am so excited that I won!! I will email you as soon as I get home from work tonight with my address. I am not seeing the email address that I should email you at…I will find it when I get home tonight…I have to run this morning and take my daughter to work as her car won’t start (-10 today…but it hasn’t started since the -20 day).

      Oh my goodness, I need to stop chattering…I apologize for the chattering.

      Again, thanks so much to you and Rachel!

    2. Lori T says:

      I found your email addy and have emailed you.

      Thanks so much!!

    Leave a Reply

    