The Write Snark Store

I gave away an urban fantasy tote bag at the Deadline Dames last week and in the comments, readers talked about seeing the design on a T-shirt, etc.  It occurred to me that I haven’t pimped my store in forever!  This blog used to be called The Write Snark and I started it to go along with my Cafe Press store. 

Turns out I’m not all that snarky outside of designing T-shirts and once I got a literary agent and decided to pimp my Writer Rinda identity more, I changed the blog.  But the store–She’s Still Alive!  I haven’t made new designs in a little while, but here are some of my favorites. Still there. Still available on shirts, mugs, aprons–lots of cool items. 😉

urbantwo faceddeadline zombie coffeefeeling evil Tvampscoffee

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Write Snark Store

  1. Celise says:

    I seriously need to invest in more “writer” shirts. The one I have, I Do The Write Thing, has caused problems. Twice. LOL. People think it says I Do The WHITE Thing. Which is true, but not in the case of the shirt. LOL. Thanks for putting these up. I’ll have to check out your place again to see what speaks to me.

  2. Celise says:

    “This Story will not be told unless I tell it” – I love this one! But can you make a plain one? Or one that has, like, pen and paper, or a laptop, on it? The color with the red lettering makes it hard to read. Just a suggestion. And I LOVE the cartoon heads. I’ll be shopping at your store very, very soon.

  3. relliott4 says:

    My desktop with my software crashed so I haven’t made new designs in a long time. I’ll have to see what I can rig up as soon as I get a chance. It’s so funny that you like the cartoon heads! I was thinking of dumping that section, thinking the entire store needed a sweep. I made those cartoon designs a long time ago. 😉

  4. Celise says:

    Before you dump that section, please announce it here because I want to buy something from there before you do. Thanks.

  5. relliott4 says:

    No worries. I won’t dump it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

