Where’s The Party?

My critique partner and friend, Rachel Vincent, and my friend, Gena Showalter, are joining authors  Susan Mallery, Carla Neggers, and Emilie Richards for a tour on the… here it comes…
  

LOVE BUS!

Oh, I loved typing that. (Are you singing Love Shack now? Only with bus instead of shack? I am. I’m not afraid to admit it.)

The first 25 people in line at each location get free tote bags and there are tons of great books!  If you’re in the area stop by and say hi!

Here is the list of dates and times:

Friday, June 25:

10am-12pm: Meijer in Highland, IN. 10138 Indianapolis Blvd.

2-4pm: Kmart in Tinley Park, IL. 16300 Harlem.

6-8pm: WalMart in Joliet, IL. 2424 W. Jefferson Street.

Saturday, June 26:

10am-12pm: Kmart in Naperville, IL. 1199 E. Ogden Ave.

2pm-4pm: Kmart in Bloomingdale, IL. 156 Gary Ave.

6pm-8pm: WalMart in Gurnee, IL. 6590 Grand Avenue.

Sunday, June 27:

10am-12pm: Kmart in Racine, WI. 2211 South Green Bay

2pm-4pm: Kmart in Brookfield, WI. 18200 W. Bluemound Rd.

Here are some fun pics in the meantime.

Christmas party–Me, Gena & Jill Monroe

Christmas party-What happens when you tell Gena to be still.

With Gena, silly as usual.

With Rachel after the Golden Heart awards in Dallas, TX.

With Rachel after her reading at Full Circle Book Store.

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life, Writers I Like and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

