Thank You!

Dweller on the Threshold dipped back into the top 50 in SF on Amazon!! I hadn’t  checked in some time, so was thrilled to see it still getting a little interest. Review copies of Blood of an Ancient have gone out and one new rating is up on Goodreads. It’s a good one, but I’m thinking I’ll just stay away from there a bit because it’s a little nerve-wracking. LOL

But check out Dweller at Amazon! http://www.amazon.com/Dweller-Threshold-Beri-ODell-ebook/dp/B00BV308E8/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1363543064&sr=8-2&keywords=rinda+elliott

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You!

  1. Blood of an Ancient is killer, break-neck action. Loved it and still want more. The wait for number 3 will take forever. Won’t say too much about developments, don’t want to tell spoilers but loved it, even though I couldn’t put it down and my Kindle would die while I tried to finish a chapter. Scrambling for a plug in ER with Lori so I could keep reading.

    • I totally screwed up this post. LOL. It was Dweller that dipped. It was in the top 25 and then the next day it was off the charts altogether after Amazon changed things yet again.
      I’m so glad you enjoyed Blood, Carol! I can’t wait for the book to come out.

Leave a Reply

