It’s out! No, THEY’RE Out!

My first young adult romance, FORETOLD, is officially out. Here’s a post with handy purchase links. It’s more romance than my Beri O’Dell series and written for teens, but I think adults may enjoy it, too. 😉

Here are a few quotes from a few reviews:

“Foretold is surely one of the best reads of this year.” Read the full 5 star review at Le’ Grande Codex. (Here)

“Bottom Line
Foretold by Rinda Elliott was a heart pounding paranormal adventure with fierce, passionate heroes and a thrilling, action packed story! Norse myths were wonderfully entwined with our modern day setting in a delightful and mesmerising way! I most definitely can’t wait for the next Sisters story!” Read the full 4 1/2 star review at Bewitched Bookworms. ( Here. )

“Foretold was a fantastic YA paranormal romance. I loved this book! The romance, myths, surprises, and thrills were all wonderful. From beginning to end, it was just lovely. YA romance readers, this is a book you don’t want to miss.” Full 4 1/2 star review by Farrah’s Reviews. (Here.)

But what did I mean by “They’re” out? Harlequin Teen is revealing the cover for book two, FORECAST, today! I’m sooo excited to share. It’s a stunning cover and really showcases Coral’s story. Click HERE to see!!! 

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment