Holiday Drawing Madness!

Just a couple of quick reminders.  The Pride ARC drawing is in full swing!  I love seeing how excited everyone is about Rachel’s werecats–this is too fun.  You have until midnight Friday night–I’m drawing one winner’s name and announcing it on Saturday.  (Don’t forget to comment for a chance on Rachel’s blog, too!)

And don’t forget, you can still email me a copy of your receipt for Jenna Black’s Devil’s Due for books purchased between November 29th and December 2nd and get in on the drawing for one of those fun black hoodies.  You have until Thursday midnight to get me the receipt and I’ll draw and announce that winner Friday.

See two posts below this one for details!

About Rinda Elliott

Writer.I love unusual stories and credit growing up in a family of curious life-lovers who moved all over the country. Books and movies full of fantasy, science fiction and romance kept us amused, especially in some of the stranger places. For years, I tried to separate my darker side with my humorous and romantic one. I published short fiction, but things really started happening when I gave in and mixed it up. When not lost in fiction, I love making wine, collecting music, gaming and spending time with my husband and two children. I’m represented by Miriam Kriss of the Irene Goodman Agency.
This entry was posted in My Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Holiday Drawing Madness!

  1. Caffey says:

    Rinda, its my first time visiting here and plan to visit more! I love Rachel’s (A dear friend started me on them!) as well as Jenna’s and I must get the new book in the series! Lots to look forward to reading 🙂 Great to visit here too!

  2. relliott4 says:

    Welcome. Glad you love their books and thanks so much for visiting! 🙂

  3. Betty Sanders says:

    Awesome opportunity. Rachel is such a great writer.

Leave a comment